PRODUCT DESIGN

“Form follows function” especially applies to product design. Practical application and utility are the benchmarks. Good design bridges the gap between the innovative design idea, and the successful product, which suits the market and people.

read more
INTERFACE DESIGN

The interface between man and machine becomes intelligent. It supports the user by only the currently relevant features and information accessible.

read more
MOTION DESIGN

BEGER DESIGN uses the latest computer technology to turn concepts into moving pictures. The animations are suitable for company and product presentations, for TV trailers and for integration in live action sequences.

read more
Research

BEGER DESIGN is involved in various research project of the Federal Ministry of education and research and the EU. We develop and conduct research at the same time – for a better future in medicine and for innovative products.

read more

PHILOSOPHY

Design must create utility, added value and pleasure. Utility for the user, added value for the manufacturer and pleasure for the observer. Design is more than a beautiful form – it needs a vision and a goal. The vision bundles ideas and market opportunities into a product concept. The goal is a calcuable, marketable product.
BEGER DESIGN accompanies its customers through the whole design process – from creative brainstorming to production planning. We talk to user, design engineers, manufacturers and marketing managers throughout the process. Our customers sucess is our success.We pay attention – that is, what we understand by
“form follows function”.

Blog, Augmented Reality
Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality Augmented reality is the computer-assisted expansion of the perception of reality. For example,…

read more

REFERENCES

Aesculap
Amaxa
Bowa
BARD angiomed
Bayer
B.Braun
B.Braun Medical
Deutsche Bank
DGVA
E·ON
ELHA Maschinenbau
Gizeh
Intuitive Surgical
Karl Storz Endoskope
KLS Martin
Lonza
Maquet
OR.NET
Procter & Gamble
Sercos
Signus
Sirona
Steute
Storz Medical
Trumpf
VENTI OELDE
Weidenhammer Packaging
Wilka
Kontakt
You will find us here

IM RHEINAUHAFEN

From Cologne Central Station:
Subway lines 16, 18 to Poststraße, change to the metro lines 3 or 4 to Severinstrasse (5-10min walking distance)
Metro line 16 to Ubierring (10min walking distance)

PRODUKT DESIGN

Für Produkt Design gilt insbesondere die klassische Maxime: “form follows function”. Die Anwendung und der Nutzen in der Praxis sind der Maßstab. Aufgabe der Designentwicklung ist, Inhalte zu visualisieren und ein Produktprofil zu schaffen.

read more
INTERFACE DESIGN

Die Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Maschine wird intelligent. Sie unterstützt den Anwender, indem sie nur die aktuell relevanten Funktionen und Informationen zur Verfügung stellt.

read more
MOTION DESIGN

Wir setzten modernste Computertechnologie ein, um Konzepte in bewegte Bilder umzusetzen. Die Animationen eignen sich für Unternehmens- und Produktpräsentationen, für TV-Trailer und zur Integration in Realfilmsequenzen.

read more
Forschung

BEGER DESIGN ist an diversen Forschungsprojektes des Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung und der EU beteiligt. Wir entwickeln und forschen zugleich – für eine bessere Zukunft in der Medizin und für innovative Produkte.

read more

PHILOSOPHIE

Design muss Nutzen, Mehrwert und Freude schaffen. Nutzen für den Anwender, Mehrwert für den Hersteller und Freude für den Betrachter. Design ist mehr als eine schöne Form – es braucht eine Vision und ein Ziel. Die Vision integriert Ideen und Marktchancen zu einem Produktkonzept. Das Ziel ist ein kalkulierbares, marktfähiges Produkt.
BEGER DESIGN unterstützt seine Kunden im gesamten Designprozess von der Produktentwicklung bis zur Unternehmenskommunikation.
Wir schaffen das, weil wir das Metier unserer Kunden fast so gut kennen wie unser eigenes. Das Know-how und die Ideen kombinieren wir mit unserer Kunden, unserem Wissen und unserer Kreativität zu neuen Visionen und marktfähigen Lösungen. Wir denken mit. Das meinen wir, wenn wir von „Funktion mit Vision“ sprechen.

Blog, Augmented Reality
Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality Augmented Reality „Erweiterte Realität“ bezeichnet die computergestützte Erweiterung der Realität(swahrnehmung). Über die betrachtete…

weiterlesen

REFERENZEN

Aesculap
Amaxa
Bowa
BARD angiomed
Bayer
B.Braun
B.Braun Medical
Deutsche Bank
DGVA
E·ON
ELHA Maschinenbau
Gizeh
Intuitive Surgical
Karl Storz Endoskope
KLS Martin
Lonza
Maquet
OR.NET
Procter & Gamble
Sercos
Signus
Sirona
Steute
Storz Medical
Trumpf
VENTI OELDE
Weidenhammer Packaging
Wilka
Kontakt
Hier finden sie uns

IM RHEINAUHAFEN

Vom Hauptbahnhof aus:
U-Bahn-Linien 16, 18 bis Poststraße, umsteigen in die U-Bahn-Linien 3 oder 4 bis Severinstraße (5-10 Gehminuten)
U-Bahn-Linie 16 bis Ubierring (10 Gehminuten)